Best Western Plus NICE COSY HOTEL

Our offers

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • 01/06/2019 - Anonymous 3.4/5

    My experience was mixed as I was bitten very badly on my arms and face because of the mosquitoes. The location was fantastic and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The shower needs to be looked at as well.

    Service
    Room
    Cleanliness
    Price
    Location
  • 01/02/2019 - Anonymous 1.4/5

    Bad really bad. Dirty room dirty towels

    Service
    Room
    Cleanliness
    Price
    Location

    Hotel reply : Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you for sharing your impression with us ! We are sorry to see that you did not really enjoyed you stay in our hotel, we want to apologize because we can't change your room twice because of the occupancy. Best regards, Nice Cosy Hotel Team

  • 16/01/2019 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Pleasant environment, comfortable bed, nicely design, stylish, good hot and powerful shower

    Service
    Room
    Cleanliness
    Price
    Location

    Hotel reply : Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback ! We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Nice Cosy Hotel Team

  • 07/01/2019 - Anonymous 4.2/5

    Over rall is ok , but the twice of false fire alarm on the early morning 2am really annoying !

    Service
    Room
    Cleanliness
    Price
    Location

    Hotel reply : Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback ! We want to apologize for the inconvenience you had in our hotel. Best regards, Nice Cosy Hotel Team

  • 28/12/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    We found very nice for us.Thankyou

    Service
    Breakfast
    Room
    Cleanliness
    Price
    Location

    Hotel reply : Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback ! We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Nice Cosy Hotel Team

  • 22/12/2018 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Great, i had a great day in the hotel people was really nice

    Service
    Room
    Cleanliness
    Price
    Location

    Hotel reply : Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback ! We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Nice Cosy Hotel Team

  • 29/10/2018 - Ja Q. 4.6/5

    Nice visiting nice, hotel was good

    Service
    Room
    Cleanliness
    Price
    Location

    Hotel reply : Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback ! We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Nice Cosy Hotel Team

  • 12/10/2018 - Khin 4/5

    Good. Location is very convenient. Close to tram, train stations and main shopping areas.

    Service
    Breakfast
    Room
    Cleanliness
    Price
    Location

    Hotel reply : Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback ! We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Nice Cosy Hotel Team

  • 10/10/2018 - Leng 3.8/5

    Location is very good

    Service
    Room
    Cleanliness
    Price
    Location

    Hotel reply : Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback ! We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Nice Cosy Hotel Team

  • 04/10/2018 - Anonymous 3.66667/5

    Good. the room was cosy and comfortable, but it could be cleaner. the bathroom had serious problems: with the water that falls from the glass of the shower and the cockroaches that appear from the tiles

    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Price
    Breakfast
 

DISCOVER ALSO

HOTEL PHOTOS, ACTIVITIES AND CONFERENCES